1. President Shimon Peres
  2. Prime Minister Ehud Olmert
  3. Defense Minister Ehud Barak
  4. Foreign Minister Tzipi Livni
  5. Transport Minister Shaul Mofaz
  6. Commander-in-Chief of Israeli Air Force, Major General Ido Nehushtan, responsible for shelling residential areas in Gaza with phosphorus bombs
  7. Israeli Chief Intelligence Officer, Brigadier General Yuval Halamish
  8. Israeli Chief of Staff, General Gabi Ashkenazi
  9. IDF's Southern Command Chief, Major General Yoav Galant
  10. Military Intelligence Chief Major, General Amos Yadlin
  11. Head of the Israeli 51 battalion, Colonel Avi Peled
  12. Paratroops brigade commander, Colonel Hartzi Halevi
  13. Commander of 401st Armored Corps Brigade convoy, Colonel Yigal Slovik
  14. Brigadier-General Eyal Eisenberg
  15. Commander of the northern Gaza operation and deputy to the Givati Brigade, Colonel Ron Ashrov
  16. Head of Southern Command in charge of artillery fire for Operation Cast Lead, Brigadier General Zvika Fogel
  17. Head of the Israeli air forces that operated in Gaza, Brigadier General Jonathan Locker
  18. Major Nimrod Aloni
  19. Givati squad commander from Ra'anana, Colonel Tomer Tsiter
  20. Lieutenant Colonel Shlomo Saban
  21. Brigadier General Aviv Kochavi
  22. Brigadier General Moshe Ya'elon

(Source: "Iran works its way to Israel prosecution." PressTV. February 17, 2009)

The charges are termed allegations. Of course, Israel committed crimes in attacking Gaza. That's prima facie evidence. As to whether or not Iran has the right names, that remains to be seen. The article doesn't go into how it obtained the names and associated them with the illegal attacks Gaza. Anyway, the information is provided here just so people will be aware. The RLCC doesn't advocate punishment but rather repentance and mercy.

  • Subscribe

  • Tom Usher

    About Tom Usher

    Employment: 2008 - present, website developer and writer. 2015 - present, insurance broker. Education: Arizona State University, Bachelor of Science in Political Science. City University of Seattle, graduate studies in Public Administration. Volunteerism: 2007 - present, president of the Real Liberal Christian Church and Christian Commons Project.
    This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.